Select a School...
Select a School
Governing Board 
Oakland Unified School District
1000 Broadway, Suite 680
Oakland, CA 94607-4099
Office E-mail: boe@ousd.k12.ca.us
Office Main Number 510 879-8199
Office eFax Number  510 879-2299
Office eTTY Number 510/879-2300

Directors - E-mail*
  
Vice President Jody London - District 1Jody.London@ousd.k12.ca.us
Aimee Eng - District 2Aimee.Eng@ousd.k12.ca.us
Jumoke Hinton Hodge - District 3
Jumoke.Hodge@ousd.k12.ca.us
Nina Senn - District 4Nina.Senn@ousd.k12.ca.us
Roseann Torres - District 5Roseann.Torres@ousd.k12.ca.us
Shanthi Gonzales - District 6Shanthi.Gonzales@ousd.k12.ca.us
President James Harris - District 7
James.Harris@ousd.k12.ca.us
  
Student Directors - E-mail


Carmen JimenezCarmen.Jimenez@ousd.k12.ca.us
Katebah.Al-OlefKatebah.Al-Olef@ousd.k12.ca.us
 
 
*Board members check e-mail and voice mail daily.

Board of Education Staff - E-mail/Telephone
 
BOE Staff
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
(l-r)  Ou Fin Saechao, Linda Floyd, Edgar Rakestraw, Jr.


Staff - E-mail/Telephone

Antwan Wilson, Superintendent and Secretary - Superintendent@ousd.k12.ca.us
Edgar Rakestraw, Jr., Executive Assistant - Edgar.Rakestraw@ousd.k12.ca.us,  (510) 879-8199x24
Linda Floyd, Assistant  - Lindaf.Floyd@ousd.k12.ca.us (510) 879-8199x22
OuFin Saecho, Assistant - OuFin.Saecho@ousd.k12.ca.us (510) 879-8199x23

Mr. Rakestraw is manager of Legislative Services and Operations.
 
Ms. Floyd is assistant to President Harris, Vice President London, Directors Shanthi Gonzales and Jumoke Hinton Hodge and legislative services and operations liaison to the Career Technical Advisory Committee, the Measures A, B, J Independent Citizens School Bond Oversight Committee, the Audit Committee and other legislatively established Committees, if any.
 
Mr. Saecho is assistant to Directors Aimee Eng, Nina Senn, Roseann Torres and legislative services and operations liaison to the the Measure N Commission, the Measure "G" Parcel Tax Independent Citizens Oversight Committee, the Local Control Accountability Plan (LCAP) Parent Advisory Committee and LCAP  English Language Learners Subcommittee and other legislative established Committees, if any.